AGB

Terms of Sale, Delivery, Work Supply and Payment of TZT Wilbring GmbH, Ahaus-Ottenstein

§ 1 General
These Terms and Conditions shall apply to any and all transactions with business enterprises within the meaning of section 310 (1) BGB (German Civil Code)
Any deviating terms and conditions shall be excluded unless the Seller confirms them in writing.

§ 2 Offers, Prices, Delivery Periods
1. Offers shall be subject to change without notice.
2. The details, drawings, illustrations and specifications contained in brochures, catalogues, price lists or documents that are part of an offer, are approximate values to the extent that is customary within the industry, unless our order acknowledgement expressly confirms them as binding. The Seller reserves the right to make design changes or other changes to the delivery item insofar as such changes are reasonable or acceptable.
3. If a material change occurs in certain cost factors – wages, materials, packing material or freight – the agreed price can be reasonably adjusted in accordance with the impact of the decisive cost factors and by a maximum of 2%. The Buyer shall be entitled to cancel the contract if the Seller holds on to the price increase despite the Buyer’s announcement of its intention to cancel the contract.
4. Delivery times shall be subject to the Seller receiving correct and timely deliveries from its suppliers. If a definite delivery date and/or delivery period has been agreed, which the Seller has confirmed in writing, Seller’s claim to delivery shall not become due and/or the delivery period shall not start before the technical details of the respective order have been clarified. The delivery period shall be deemed met if the goods have left the warehouse/works at the stipulated time or – in the event that dispatch is not possible – the Seller has notified the Buyer of readiness for dispatch. In the event of a delay in delivery, a reasonable extension of time shall be granted, which should be at least be ¼ of the delivery period stipulated, and in any case 6 working days.
5. If the Seller provides samples and specimens, this shall not in itself imply a warranty of their properties.
6. Packaging costs shall be borne by the Buyer.

§ 3 Delivery, Delay and Impossibility of Delivery
1. Seller’s loading site shall be the place of performance for the Seller’s shipments. If the goods are delivered to the Buyer, then transportation shall be at Buyer’s risk. If instructions are changed, the Buyer shall bear the costs.
2. Insurance is only taken out if requested in writing and at the Buyer’s expense.
3. “Free delivery” shall refer to delivery alone, unloading shall not be included. Unloading shall be promptly and properly effected by the Buyer.
4. Partial deliveries shall be allowed to a reasonable extent.
5. If the Buyer has no trade credit insurance, the Seller need only start manufacture after equivalent security has been provided; all the dates agreed shall be postponed accordingly.
6. Any penalty clause shall only be recognised if it has been individually negotiated with the Seller.
7. In the event that the Seller is delayed in its delivery obligations or that it is impossible for the Seller to perform its delivery obligations for reasons beyond its control, the following shall apply:
7.1 If the delay or the impossibility of delivery are due to gross negligence or wilful intent on the part of the Seller or one of its officers, the Seller shall be held liable for the loss to the extent that it had been foreseeable
7.2 If the delay or the impossibility are due to ordinary negligence, damages shall be limited to the value of the shipment.
7.3 Any claim to consequential damages shall be excluded unless such damage is insured or is typically insured.

§ 4 Payment
1. In the case of cash purchases, the goods shall be paid strictly net upon receipt.
2. A special written agreement is required for sale on deferred terms
3. If a cash discount has been agreed, the discount can only deducted if no other accounts payable by the Buyer have been outstanding for more than 30 days. Only the value of the goods, freight excluded, can be subject to a discount; any unloading and/or installation costs or services are not discountable. If part deliveries and part payments have been agreed, there shall be no entitlement to a discount unless the last partial delivery is paid within the agreed cash discount period.
4. The settlement of invoices by cheque or bill of exchange shall be effected by way of provisional performance and only if agreed upon and if the cheques or bills are discountable; discount charges shall be charged from the due date, and in any case from the date the bill of exchange is issued. No guarantee is given for the due presentation of the bill or protesting of the bill. Bank discounts, bill of exchange charges and costs shall be paid by the Buyer.
5. The Seller shall be entitled to demand from the Buyer – as a flat charge without special proof and starting from the due date – interest in the amount of the credit charges to be paid by the Seller itself and at least at a rate of 3 percentage points above the base rate. It will be up to the Buyer to prove that the loss caused by interest was lower. This shall not affect the entitlement to claim damages for delay under the BGB (German Civil Code).
6. In the case of imminent illiquidity – section 18 (2) (German) Insolvency Statute – the Seller shall be entitled to effect further deliveries only against prepayment, to call due all accounts receivable – even if deferred – and demand cash payment or security against the return of bills it has accepted for payment. In the event of imminent illiquidity, the Seller can demand, up to the time of its performance, that appropriate security is provided within a reasonable period of time, or can insist on performance against concurrent valuable consideration. A material impairment of the financial situation shall be deemed to exist if Buyer’s economic situation has turned so difficult that there is justified cause to presume that the Buyer will be unable to fulfil a material part of its obligations. Should the Buyer fail to comply with Seller’s justified demand or fail to do so in time, the Seller shall be entitled to cancel the contract or claim damages for non-performance.
7. The Buyer shall examine invoices and balance notifications as to their correctness and completeness. Seller’s invoices shall be deemed accepted if no objection has been raised in writing within 30 days from the invoice date. The same shall apply to balance notifications. If the Buyer is not a merchant, the Seller shall inform the Buyer accordingly on each invoice or balance notification.
8. The Buyer waives the right to claim a right of retention for other previous or current transactions under the business relationship; if the Buyer is a merchant within the meaning of the HGB (German Commercial Code), the offsetting of counterclaims shall only be permitted if these are undisputed or have become res judicata.
9. A payment shall only be deemed to have been made in time if it reaches the Seller’s bank account without reservation within the stipulated time limit.

§ 5 Passing of Risk, Notification of Defects/Complaints, Guarantees and Liability
1. The risk shall pass to the Buyer upon the goods leaving the Seller’s works. If the goods are ready for despatch and despatch is delayed or if the shipment and/or acceptance is delayed for reasons for which the Buyer is responsible, the risk shall pass to the Buyer upon receipt of the notification of readiness for dispatch.
2. In the case of work on products that were manufactured externally, we provide no warranty with regard to existing inherent defects of the item.
3. The Buyer’s obligations acc. to section 377 HGB (German Commercial Code) shall apply, provided that the Buyer, if a merchant, examines the goods without delay and provides written notification of any defects, shortfall quantities or wrong deliveries; the complaint shall in any case be made in writing to the Seller before the goods are processed or installed/incorporated; any transport damage and shortfall quantities – even in the case of packaged goods – shall be notified promptly upon handover by telephone and shall be confirmed in writing. There shall be no claim to damages if this obligation is not observed.
If the goods are transported by rail, on vehicles for short-distance or long-distance hauling, or by any other means of transport, the Buyer shall see to the formalities required by the carrier – e.g. the official recording of facts by the railway company. Breakage and shrinkage, to the extent that they are usual in the business, cannot be complained of.
4. If a justified complaint is raised in time, the Seller can, at its option, either repair the product or supply a replacement. Should repair or replacement fail, or should they not be provided within a reasonable period of time or should they be refused, the Buyer can make use of its statutory rights, namely its right to a price reduction or cancellation of contract. The assumption of a guarantee within the meaning of section 276(1) sentence (1) BGB or section 443 BGB (Civil Code) shall be expressly designated as such. Any reference to DIN standards shall in principle signify the precise designation of the product only and shall not create a guarantee by the Seller.
5. Buyer’s warranty claims shall be time-barred 12 months from the date of the passing of risk; this shall not apply to claims under construction contracts, to compensation for injury to life, limb and health and in the event of fraudulent conduct of the Seller.
6. Seller’s liability for damages shall be as follows:
6.1 The Buyer shall have no claim for damages against the Seller and Seller’s vicarious agents; this shall not apply to damages for injury to life, limb and health. Such exclusion of liability shall not apply if the damage is the result of a wilful or grossly negligent violation of duty on the part of the Seller or any of the Seller’s legal representatives or vicarious agents.
6.2 The exclusion of liability shall not apply if the damage results from a violation of essential duties by the Seller. In that case, the Seller shall be liable for damages only in the amount that was foreseeable as a possible consequence of the breach of duty at the time of the contract negotiations or the time the contract was signed, or were foreseeable in due consideration of the circumstances which the Seller knew or must have known.
7. Claims under the law on product liability shall remain unaffected by this.
8. The Seller shall in no case recognise the exclusion in section 341 sentence (3) BGB (Civil Code)

§ 6 Reservation of Title, Assignments
1. Title to the goods supplied shall remain with the Seller until the purchase price has been paid and all the claims under the business relationship as well as any future claims arising in connection with the purchased item have been settled. The allocation of individual claims to a current account or a balance that is struck and is recognised shall not nullify the reservation of title. If the Buyer, in connection with the payment of the purchase price, creates a liability for the Seller on the basis of a bill of exchange, the reservation of title shall continue to exist until the Buyer as the drawee has honoured the bill. In the event of a delay of payment by the Buyer, the Seller, after rescinding the contract, shall be entitled to reclaim the goods subject to reservation of title, and the Buyer shall be obliged to surrender the goods.
2. If the Buyer incorporates the goods subject to reservation of title into a new movable object, such processing shall be done on behalf of the Seller, and no obligations shall arise from this for the Seller. The new object shall be the Seller’s property. If the goods are processed together with goods that are not the property of the Seller, the Seller acquires co-ownership of the new object at the ratio of the value of the goods subject to reservation of title, at the time of the processing, to the value of the other goods. If the goods subject to reservation of title are combined, mixed or commingled with goods that are not the property of the Seller, the Seller shall become co-owner in accordance with the statutory provisions, cf. section 947 and section 948 BGB (Civil Code). If the Buyer acquires a property right by such combining, mixing or mingling, Buyer hereby transfers to the Seller a co-ownership share at the ratio of the value of the goods under reservation of title, at the time of the combining, mixing or mingling, to these other goods. In that case, the Buyer shall keep safe, free of charge, the objects owned or co-owned by the Seller, which are also deemed goods subject to reservation of title within the meaning of the next provision.
3. If goods subject to reservation of title are sold by the Buyer, whether alone or together with goods that are not the property of the Seller, the Buyer hereby assigns to the Seller any accounts receivable resulting from such resale, in the amount of the value of the goods subject to reservation of title, together with all the ancillary rights and a priority ranking; the Seller accepts this assignment. The value of the goods subject to reservation of title shall be the amount of the Seller’s invoice plus a security surcharge of 10%, which shall, however be neglected if there are opposing third-party rights. If the resold goods under reservation of title are co-owned by the Seller, the assignment of receivables shall extend to an amount equivalent to the value of the Seller’s share in the co-owned object. Clause 1) sentence 2) shall apply accordingly to the extended reservation of title, the advance assignment in clause 3) sentences 1) and 3) shall extend to the balance claim.
4. The Buyer shall be entitled and permitted to resell, use or incorporate the goods subject to reservation of title only in the ordinary course of business and only provided the receivables under clauses 3, 4, and 5 will actually be transferred to the Seller. The Buyer shall not be entitled to any other disposal of the goods subject to reservation of title, which excludes in particular the pledging as collateral and transfer by way of security. In a resale of the goods subject to reservation of title the Buyer shall secure by credit the Seller’s rights in the amount of the purchase price claimed.
5. In the event of a delay of payment, the Seller shall be entitled – even without exercising its cancellation right and without granting a grace period – to demand the surrender of the goods subject to reservation of title at the Buyer’s expense and refuse their return until the purchase price has been paid.
6. The Seller authorises the Buyer to collect the receivables assigned under clauses 3), 4) and 5), reserving the right to revoke. The Seller will not use its own power to collect as long as the Buyer meets its payment obligations, also towards third parties. At the Seller’s demand, the Buyer shall name the debtors of the assigned receivables and shall notify them of the assignment; the Seller is also entitled to notify the debtors of the assignment.
7. In the event of any third-party levy of execution on the goods subject to reservation of title or on the assigned receivables, the Buyer shall inform the Seller forthwith, handing over the documents required for an objection. The same shall apply to any other interference.
8. In the event of cessation of payments, of an application for or the opening of insolvency proceedings, or of out-of-court settlement proceedings, the right of resale or use or incorporation of the goods subject to reservation of title as well as the power to collect assigned receivables shall lapse; if cheques or bills are protested, the power to collect shall also lapse.
9. The security provided to the Seller shall also extend to those debts which, in the event of insolvency, the insolvency administrator establishes unilaterally by way of choice of performance.

§ 7 Governing Law, Place of Performance, Legal Venue
1. The laws of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply.
2. If the Buyer is a merchant within the meaning of the HGB (German Commercial Code), the place of performance for all obligations under the contractual relationship shall be the location of the Seller’s registered office.
3. If the requirements for an agreement on the legal venue in acc. with section 38 ZPO (Code of Civil Procedure) are fulfilled, i.e. if the Buyer is a merchant, the legal venue for all claims of the contract parties, including bills and cheques, shall be the court having jurisdiction over the Seller’s registered office.

  • Still Diesel fork lift truck RX 70-50

    Still Diesel fork lift truck RX 70-50

    Engine: Diesel engine Deutz TCD 2.9 54 KW, Lifting frame: freeview telescopic lifting frame, Overall height of the truck 2550 mm, Free lift 160 mm, Nominal lift 3480 mm, Maximum height 44897 mm, Load capacity 4990, Load capacity up to 3480 lifting height, Load capacity at maximum lift 4990 mm, Width of fork lift truck, Maximum width 1506, Fork bar 6 wheels 1310 mm wide

  • TOS HOSTIVAR – UB 63-80 / 5000 CNC

    TOS HOSTIVAR – UB 63-80 / 5000 CNC

    The TOS Hostivar makes it possible to work medium sized and heavy rollers up to a weight of 250 kg between the centers as well as a total length of 5000 mm and a maximum work piece circumference of 800 mm.
    Our grinding machine is equipped with hydrodynamic bearings for the grinding spindles.
    This feature enables an infinite adjustment of the number of work piece revolutions from 19 to 156 RPM.
    In addition, the drive power of the grinding is 22 KW and that of the work piece spindle of 75 KW.
    The work piece spindles are equipped with a MK-6 tool mounting.

  • VDF-Boehringer 400 C

    VDF-Boehringer 400 C

    General overhaul with installation of Siemens 840 D sl
    The VDF Boehringer which had been picked up on 15 Oct 2018 for a general overhaul returned on 19 February 2019 in a shiny new look.
    The faultless reassembly was executed by a team of service technicians in cooperation with TZT company employees within a few days. In the 9th week of 2019 our employees are going to be trained in using the new control so that the machine is fully operational again in the 10th week

THE COOLEST AT INNOVATION AND TECHNICAL PROCESS.

  • YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

  • YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

  • YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

  • YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

Products

AGB

Verkaufs-, Lieferungs-, Werklieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen der Firma TZT Wilbring GmbH, Ahaus-Ottenstein

§ 1 Allgemeines
Die Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Rechtsgeschäfte mit Unternehmen im Sinne von § 310 Abs. 1) BGB.
Abweichende Bedingungen gelten nur dann, wenn sie vom Verkäufer schriftlich bestätigt worden sind.

§ 2 Angebote, Preise, Lieferfristen
1. Die Angebote sind freibleibend.
2. Die in Prospekten, Katalogen, Preislisten oder den zum Angebot gehörenden Unterlagen enthaltenen Angaben, Zeichnungen, Abbildungen und Leistungsbeschreibungen sind branchenübliche Nährungswerte, es sei denn, dass sie in der Auftragsbestätigung ausdrücklich als verbindlich bezeichnet werden. Konstruktions- und sonstige Änderungen des Liefergegenstandes bleiben dem Verkäufer vorbehalten, soweit die Änderungen für den Käufer zumutbar sind.
3. Tritt zwischen Geschäftsabschluss und Lieferung eine wesentliche Änderung bestimmter Kostenfaktoren – Löhne, Material, Packmaterial oder Fracht – ein, so kann der vereinbarte Preis entsprechend dem Einfluss der maßgebenden Kostenfaktoren in angemessenem Umfang angepasst werden, maximal um 2%. Der Käufer hat das Recht, vom Vertrage zurückzutreten, soweit der Verkäufer an einem Preiserhöhungsverlangen trotz Ankündung der Rücktrittsabsicht des Käufers festhält.
4. Lieferfristen gelten vorbehaltlich richtiger sowie rechtzeitiger Selbstbelieferung; ist ein bestimmter Liefertermin bzw. eine bestimmte Lieferfrist vereinbart und schriftlich verkäuferseitig bestätigt, so setzt die Fälligkeit des Lieferanspruchs bzw. der Beginn der Lieferfrist die technische Abklärung des jeweiligen Auftrags voraus. Die Lieferfrist gilt als eingehalten, wenn die Ware zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt das Werk/Lager verlassen hat oder bei Versendungsunmöglichkeit die Versandbereitschaft dem Käufer gemeldet ist. Bei Lieferverzögerungen ist eine angemessene Nachfrist zu setzen, die jedenfalls 1/4 der vereinbarten Lieferfrist, jedenfalls 6 Arbeitstage betragen muss.
5. Der Verkäufer sichert allein durch Übergabe von Mustern und Proben deren Eigenschaften nicht zu.
6. Verpackungskosten gehen zu Lasten des Käufers.

§ 3 Lieferung, Verzug und Unmöglichkeit
1. Für Lieferungen des Verkäufers ist dessen Ladestelle Erfüllungsort; bei Anlieferung trägt der Käufer die Gefahr. Bei geänderter Anweisung trägt der Käufer die Kosten.
2. Versicherungen werden nur auf schriftliches Verlangen und auf Kosten des Käufers abgeschlossen.
3. Lieferung frei Bestimmungsort bedeutet, Anlieferung ohne Abladen. Das Abladen hat unverzüglich und sachgerecht durch den Käufer zu erfolgen.
4. Teillieferungen sind in zumutbarem Umfang zulässig.
5. Wird der Käufer nicht warenkreditversichert, so ist der Verkäufer erst dann verpflichtet, die Fertigung in Angriff zu nehmen, wenn eine gleichwertige Sicherheit gestellt worden ist; dementsprechend verschieben sich auch sämtliche vereinbarte Fristen.
6. Eine Vertragsstrafenregelung wird nur anerkannt, sofern eine solche individuell mit dem Verkäufer ausgehandelt ist.
7. Kommt der Verkäufer mit der Erfüllung seiner Lieferverpflichtung in Verzug oder wird ihm die Erfüllung der Lieferverpflichtung aus Gründen, die er zu vertreten hat, subjektiv unmöglich, so gilt folgendes:
7.1 Basieren der Verzug oder aber die Unmöglichkeit auf einem grob fahrlässigen oder vorsätzliches Verhalten des Verkäufers oder aber eines seiner leitenden Mitarbeiter, so haftet der Verkäufer auf Ersatz des vollen Schadens, soweit dieser absehbar war.
7.2 Basiert der Verzug oder aber die Unmöglichkeit auf leichter Fahrlässigkeit, so sind Schadensersatzansprüche begrenzt auf den Wert der Warenlieferung.
7.3 Ein Anspruch auf Ersatz mittelbaren Schadens wird ausgeschlossen, soweit dieser nicht typischerweise versichert wird oder versichert ist.

§ 4 Zahlung
1. Bei Barverkauf ist der Kaufpreis sofort bei Empfang der Ware ohne Abzug zahlbar.
2. Der Zielverkauf bedarf der gesonderten schriftlichen Vereinbarung.
3. Bei einer Skontovereinbarung ist der Skontoabzug nur zulässig, wenn der Käufer ansonsten keine mehr als 30 Tage fälligen Rechnungen beim Verkäufer zu regulieren hat; skontierfähig ist nur der Warenwert ohne Fracht. Ablade – bzw. Montagekosten, Dienstleistungen sind nicht skontierfähig; sind Teillieferungen und Teilzahlungen vereinbart, so entfällt die Skontoabzugsberechtigung auch hinsichtlich der Teillieferung, wenn die letzte Teillieferung nicht innerhalb der vereinbarten Skontofrist gezahlt wird.
4. Die Rechnungsregulierung durch Scheck oder Wechsel erfolgt erfüllungshalber sowie nur nach Vereinbarung und unter Voraussetzung ihrer Diskontierbarkeit; Diskontspesen werden vom Tage der Fälligkeit an berechnet, jedenfalls aber ab Ausstellung des Wechsels. Eine Gewähr für richtige Vorlage des Wechsels und für Erhebung von Wechselprotesten wird ausgeschlossen. Diskont, Wechselspesen und Kosten trägt der Käufer.
5. Der Verkäufer ist berechtigt, vom Käufer ohne besonderen Nachweis als Schadenspauschale vom Tag der Fälligkeit an Zinsen in Höhe der von ihm selbst zu zahlenden Kreditkosten, mindestens aber in Höhe von 3 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu fordern. Dem Käufer bleibt es vorbehalten, den Eintritt eines geringeren Zinsschadens nachzuweisen. Die Geltendmachung von Verzugsschäden nach dem BGB bleibt davon unberührt.
6. Bei drohender Zahlungsunfähigkeit – § 18 Ab. 2 Insolvenzordnung – ist der Verkäufer berechtigt, weitere Lieferungen nur gegen Vorkasse auszuführen, alle offenstehenden – auch gestundeten – Rechnungsbeträge sofort fälligzustellen und gegen Rückgabe zahlungshalber hereingenommener Wechsel, Barzahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung zu verlangen. Bei drohender Zahlungsunfähigkeit kann der Verkäufer bis zum Zeitpunkt seiner Leistung die Stellung einer geeigneten Sicherheit binnen angemessener Frist oder Leistung bei Gegenleistung verlangen. Eine wesentliche Verschlechterung der Vermögenslage liegt vor, wenn die wirtschaftliche Lage des Käufers so schwierig geworden ist, dass berechtigter Anlass zu der Befürchtung besteht, der Käufer werde einen wesentlichen Teil seiner Pflichten nicht erfüllen. Kommt der Käufer dem berechtigten Verlangen des Verkäufers nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig nach, so kann der Verkäufer vom Vertrage zurücktreten oder Schadensersatz wegen Nichterfüllung verlangen.
7. Der Käufer hat Rechnungen und Saldenmitteilungen auf ihre Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen. Rechnungen des Verkäufers gelten als anerkannt, wenn nicht innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum schriftlich widersprochen ist. Das gilt auch für die Saldenmitteilung. Der Verkäufer wird den Käufer, der Nichtkaufmann ist, mit jeder Rechnung bzw. Saldenmitteilung hierüber unterrichten.
8. Der Käufer verzichtet auf die Geltendmachung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechtes aus weiteren früheren oder laufenden Geschäften der Geschäftsverbindung; ist der Käufer Kaufmann im Sinne des HGB, so ist die Aufrechnung von Gegenforderungen nur insofern zulässig, als diese unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt ist.
9. Zahlungen sind nur dann fristwahrend, wenn sie innerhalb der Frist vorbehaltlos auf dem Konto des Verkäufers eingegangen sind.

§ 5 Gefahrübergang, Mängelrüge, Gewährleistung und Haftung
1. Die Gefahr geht auf den Käufer über, sobald die Ware das Werk des Verkäufers verlassen hat. Ist die Ware versandbereit und verzögert sich die Versendung oder unterbleibt die Sendung bzw. die Abnahme aus Gründen, die der Käufer zu vertreten hat, so geht die Gefahr mit dem Zugang der Anzeige der Versandbereitschaft beim Käufer auf diesen über.
2. Bei Arbeiten an fremd gefertigten Produkten übernehmen wir keine Gewährleistung für bereits bestehende, dem Gegenstand anhaftende Mängel.
3. Die Obliegenheiten des Käufers gem. § 377 HGB gelten mit der Maßgabe, dass er, der Käufer, soweit der Kaufmann ist, die Ware unverzüglich zu untersuchen und etwaige Mängel, Fehlmengen oder Falschlieferungen unverzüglich schriftlich zu rügen hat; die Rüge ist in jedem Fall vor Verarbeitung oder Einbau schriftlich gegenüber dem Verkäufer vorzunehmen; Transportschäden und Fehlmengen – auch bei verpackter Ware – sind umgehend nach Übergabe der Ware fernmündlich vorab mitzuteilen und schriftlich zu bestätigen. Bei Verletzung dieser Verpflichtung entfallen Gewährleistungsansprüche.
Bei Anlieferung per Bahn, mit Fahrzeugen des gewerblichen Güternah- und Fernverkehrs oder auch durch sonstige Verkehrsträger hat der Käufer die erforderlichen Formalitäten – z. B. bahnamtliche Tatbestandsaufnahme – gegenüber dem Frachtführer wahrzunehmen. Bruch und Schwund können nicht beanstandet werden, soweit dieses handelsüblich ist.
4. Bei fristgerechter berechtigter Mängelrüge hat der Verkäufer nach seiner Wahl nachzubessern oder Ersatz zu liefern. Schlägt die Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung fehl oder wird sie nicht innerhalb angemessener Frist erbracht oder wird sie verweigert, so bleiben dem Käufer die gesetzlichen Rechte vorbehalten, namentlich das Recht der Minderung und das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Die Übernahme einer Garantie im Sinne von § 276 Abs. 1) Satz 1) BGB oder § 443 BGB ist als solche ausdrücklich zu kennzeichnen. Eine Bezugnahme auf DIN-Normen beinhaltet grundsätzlich die nähere Warenbezeichnung und begründet keine Garantie durch den Verkäufer.
5. Gewährleistungsansprüche des Käufers verjähren mit Ablauf von 12 Monaten seit dem Zeitpunkt des Gefahrübergangs; dies gilt nicht bei Ansprüchen aus Bauverträgen, bei Schadensersatzansprüchen wegen Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit sowie im Fall des arglistigen Verhaltens des Verkäufers.
6. Die Haftung des Verkäufers auf Schadensersatz gestaltet sich wie folgt:
6.1 Ansprüche des Käufers gegen den Verkäufer und dessen Erfüllungsgehilfen auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen; dies gilt nicht für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Im übrigen gilt der Haftungsausschluss dann nicht, wenn der Schaden auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Verkäufers oder eines seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen basiert.
6.2 Der Haftungsausschluss gilt schließlich für den Fall nicht, dass Schäden zurückzuführen sind auf die Verletzung wesentlicher Pflichten des Verkäufers. In diesem Fall haftet der Verkäufer für Schäden allerdings nur bis zu der Höhe, wie diese bei Vertragsabschluss oder -verhandlung als mögliche Folge der Pflichtverletzung voraussehbar waren oder unter Berücksichtigung der Umstände, die der Verkäufer kannte oder kennen musste, voraussehbar waren.
7. Ansprüche aus dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleiben hiervon unberührt.
8. Der Verkäufer erkennt keinesfalls den Ausschluss des § 341 Satz 3) BGB an.

§ 6 Eigentumsvorbehalte, Abtretungen
1. Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur Bezahlung des Kaufpreises und Tilgung aller aus der Geschäftsverbindung bestehenden Forderungen und der im Zusammenhang mit dem Kaufgegenstand noch entstehenden Forderungen als Vorbehaltsware Eigentum des Verkäufers. Die Einstellung einzelner Forderungen in eine laufende Rechnung oder die Saldoziehung und deren Anerkennung heben den Eigentumsvorbehalt nicht auf. Wird im Zusammenhang mit der Bezahlung des Kaufpreises durch den Käufer eine wechselmäßige Haftung des Verkäufers begründet, so erlischt der Eigentumsvorbehalt nicht vor Einlösung des Wechsels durch den Käufer als Bezogenen. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Käufers ist der Verkäufer zur Rücknahme der Vorbehaltsware nach Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt und der Käufer zu Herausgabe verpflichtet.
2. Wird Vorbehaltsware vom Käufer zu einer neuen beweglichen Sache verarbeitet, so erfolgt die Verarbeitung für den Verkäufer, ohne dass dieser hieraus verpflichtet wird. Die neue Sache wird Eigentum des Verkäufers. Bei Verarbeitung zusammen mit nicht dem Verkäufer gehörender Ware erwirbt der Verkäufer Miteigentum an der neuen Sache nach dem Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu der anderen Ware zur Zeit der Verarbeitung. Wird Vorbehaltsware mit nicht dem Verkäufer gehörender Ware gem. §§ 947, 948 BGB verbunden, vermischt oder vermengt, so wird der Verkäufer Miteigentümer entsprechend den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Erwirbt der Käufer mit Verbindung, Vermischung oder Vermengung ein Eigentum, so überträgt er schon jetzt an den Verkäufer Miteigentum nach dem Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu der Ware zur Zeit der Verbindung, Vermischung oder Vermengung. Der Käufer hat in diesen Fällen die im Eigentum oder Miteigentum des Verkäufers stehende Sache, die ebenfalls als Vorbehaltsware i.S. der nachfolgenden Bestimmung gilt, unentgeltlich zu verwahren.
3. Wird Vorbehaltsware vom Käufer, allein oder zusammen mit nicht dem Verkäufer gehörender Ware veräußert, so tritt der Käufer schon jetzt die aus der Weiterveräußerung entstehenden Forderungen in Höhe des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware mit allen Nebenrechten und Rang vor dem Rest ab; der Verkäufer nimmt die Abtretung an. Wert der Vorbehaltsware ist der Rechnungsbetrag des Verkäufers zuzüglich eines Sicherungsaufschlages von 10%, der jedoch außer Ansatz bleibt, soweit ihm Rechte Dritter entgegenstehen. Wenn die weiterveräußerte Vorbehaltsware im Miteigentum des Verkäufers steht, so erstreckt sich die Abtretung der Forderung auf den Betrag, der dem Anteilswert des Verkäufers an Miteigentum entspricht. Absatz 1) Satz 2) gilt entsprechend für den verlängerten Eigentumsvorbehalt; die Vorausabtretung gem. Abs. 3) Satz 1) und 3) erstreckt sich auf die Saldoforderung.
4. Der Käufer ist zur Weiterveräußerung, zur Verwendung oder zum Einbau der Vorbehaltsware nur im üblichen, ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsgang und nur mit der Maßgabe berechtigt und ermächtigt, dass die Forderungen i.S. von Abs. 3, 4 und 5 auf den Verkäufer tatsächlich übergehen. Zu anderen Verfügungen über die Vorbehaltsware, insbesondere Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung, ist der Käufer nicht berechtigt. Er ist verpflichtet, die Rechte des Verkäufers bei Weiterverkauf der Vorbehaltsware in Höhe des Kaufpreisanspruches auf Kredit zu sichern.
5. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Käufers ist der Verkäufer berechtigt, auch ohne Ausübung des Rücktrittsrechts und ohne Nachfristsetzung auf Kosten des Käufers die einstweilige Herausgabe der Vorbehaltsware zu verlangen und die Rückgabe bis zur Zahlung des Kaufpreises zu verweigern.
6. Der Verkäufer ermächtigt den Käufer unter Vorbehalt des Widerrufs zur Einziehung der gem. Abs. 3), 4), und 5) abgetretenen Forderungen. Der Verkäufer wird von der eigenen Einziehungsbefugnis keinen Gebrauch machen, solange der Käufer seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen, auch gegenüber Dritten, nachkommt. Auf Verlangen des Verkäufers hat der Käufer die Schuldner der abgetretenen Forderungen zu benennen und diesen die Abtretung anzuzeigen; der Verkäufer ist ermächtigt, den Schuldnern die Abtretung auch selbst anzuzeigen.
7. Über Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen Dritter in die Vorbehaltsware oder in die abgetretenen Forderungen hat der Käufer den Verkäufer unverzüglich unter Übergabe der für den Widerspruch notwendigen Unterlagen zu unterrichten. Dies gilt auch für Beeinträchtigungen sonstiger Art.
8. Mit Zahlungseinstellung, Beantragung oder Eröffnung des Insolvenzverfahrens, eines außergerichtlichen Vergleichsverfahrens erlöschen das Recht zur Weiterveräußerung, zur Verwendung oder zum Einbau der Vorbehaltsware und die Ermächtigung zum Einzug der abgetretenen Forderungen, bei einem Scheck- oder Wechselprotest erlischt die Einzugermächtigung ebenfalls.
9. Die für den Verkäufer bestellten Sicherheiten erstrecken sich auch auf diejenigen Verbindlichkeiten, die im Falle der Insolvenz durch den Insolvenzverwalter einseitig im Wege der Erfüllungswahl begründet werden.

§ 7 Rechtswahl, Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand
1. Es gilt deutsches Recht.
2. Ist der Käufer Kaufmann im Sinne des HGB, so ist Erfüllungsort für alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertragsverhältnis der Hauptsitz des Verkäufers.
3. Liegen die Voraussetzungen für eine Gerichtsstandsvereinbarung nach § 38 der ZPO vor, ist also der Käufer Kaufmann, so ist Gerichtsstand für alle Ansprüche der Vertragsparteien, auch für Wechsel und Scheckklagen, das für den Sitz des Verkäufers zuständige Gericht.

  • Erweiterung Elektrofuhrpark

    Erweiterung Elektrofuhrpark

    Neben unserem Hybridfahrzeug (BMW 225×2 e-drive) haben wir unseren Elektrofuhrpark ein Jahr später erweitert. Freuen dürfen sich hierüber insbesondere die Azubis, denn dem Azubi, welcher sich den Wagen durch besondere Leistungen und hohe Einsatzbereitschaft verdient, dem steht er 4 Wochen lang zur freien Verfügung. Geladen werden kann der Smart ganz bequem an jeder Steckdose Zuhause, an öffentlichen Ladestationen bspw. der Stadt Ahaus und selbstverständlich während der Arbeitszeit an der firmeneigenen Schnellladestation.

  • STILL Diesel-Gabelstapler RX 70-50

    STILL Diesel-Gabelstapler RX 70-50

    Antriebsaggregat Dieselmotor Deutz TCD 2.9, 54 kW, Hubgerüst Teleskop-Freisicht-Hubgerüst, Bauhöhe 2.550 mm, Freihub H2 160 mm, Nennhub 3.480 mm, Maximale Höhe H4 4.487 mm, Grundtragfähigkeit 4.990 kg, Grundtragfähigkeit, bis Hubhöhe 3.480 mm, Tragfähigkeit, bei Maximalhub 4.990 kg, Fahrzeugbreite 1.506 mm, Maximale Breite 1.506 mm, Gabelträger 6 Rollen, 1310 mm breit, ISO 3A

  • TOS HOSTIVAR – UB 63-80 / 5000 CNC

    TOS HOSTIVAR – UB 63-80 / 5000 CNC

    Die TOS HOSTIVAR ermöglicht eine flexible Bearbeitungen von mittleren bis schweren Walzen und Wellen. Somit können Walzen bis zu einem Gewicht von 2.500 kg zwischen den Spitzen sowie bis zu einer Gesamtlänge von 5.000 mm bei maximalem Werkstückumlaufdurchmesser von 800 mm bearbeitet werden.
    Unsere Schleifmaschine ist mit einer hydrodynamischen Schleifspindellagerung ausgestattet.
    Hierbei sind die Werkstückdrehzahlen stufenlos von 19-156 U/min einstellbar. Sie verfügt zudem über eine 22kW Antriebsleistung der Schleifspindel und der Werkstückspindel von 7,5 kW. Die Werkstückspindel und der Reitstock sind jeweils mit Aufnahmen für MK-6 ausgelegt.

  • VDF-Boehringer 400 C

    VDF-Boehringer 400 C

    Generalüberholung mit Steuerungsumbau auf Siemens 840 D sl
    Die am 15.10.2018 zwecks Generalüberholung abtransportierte VDF Boeringer, konnte am 19.02.2019 wieder in Empfang genommen werden und erstrahlt nun in ganz neuem Glanz.
    Eine erneute und einwandfreie Montage der Maschine erfolgte mittels tatkräftiger Unterstützung der Monteure sowie der TZT-Mitarbeiter innerhalb von wenigen Tagen.
    In KW 09/2019 erhalten unsere Mitarbeiter eine interne Schulung bzgl. des Steuerungsumbaus und somit ist die Maschine ab KW 10/2019 wieder voll einsatzfähig.

DIE COOLSTEN IN INNOVATION UND FORTSCHRITT.

  • YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

  • YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

  • YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

  • YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden

Produkte