• Kontakt

    OUR ROCK
    FOR YOUR ROLL!

CONTACT PERSON

Contact person

  • Andre R. Wilbring

    Andre R. Wilbring

    managing partner

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    andre@tzt.de

  • Janine Henning

    Janine Henning

    authorized signatory / commercial manager

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 19
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 2 60 60 90
    janine@tzt.de

  • Ira Wilbring

    Ira Wilbring

    authorized signatory / technical director / purchase

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 16
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 2 60 60 37
    ira@tzt.de

  • Alexandra WIlbring

    Alexandra WIlbring

    business accounting

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 2 60 60 11
    alexandra@tzt.de

  • Martina David

    Martina David

    secretary of sales/ payroll accounting

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 70
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 2 60 60 87
    martina@tzt.de

  • Silvia Bolz

    Silvia Bolz

    commercial clerk / marketing

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 34
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    silvia@tzt.de

  • Frank Borkenhagen

    Frank Borkenhagen

    sales manager thermal spray applications & consumables

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 78 / 8 84 95 08
    frank@tzt.de

  • Andreas Wellering

    Andreas Wellering

    sales / customer support

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 13
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 2 60 60 39
    andreas@tzt.de

  • Tim Hertling

    Tim Hertling

    sales

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 2 60 60 91
    tim@tzt.de

  • Stefan Lösing

    Stefan Lösing

    calculator

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 10
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    stefan@tzt.de

  • Guido Kallaus

    Guido Kallaus

    assistant of technical management

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 36
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 2 60 60 99
    guido@tzt.de

  • Christian Mauritz

    Christian Mauritz

    assistant of technical management

    Tel: +49 (0) 2561 9822-25
    Fax: +49 (0) 2561 9822-18
    christian@tzt.de

  • Ramon Gerhards

    Ramon Gerhards

    technical product designer

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 24
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    ramon@tzt.de

  • Jutta Alfert

    Jutta Alfert

    support management of production

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 14
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    jutta@tzt.de

  • Niklas Roeloffzen

    Niklas Roeloffzen

    trainee

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    niklas@tzt.de

  • Tim Erning

    Tim Erning

    trainee

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    time@tzt.de

  • Ina Beunink

    Ina Beunink

    trainee

    Tel: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 25 61 / 98 22 - 18
    ina@tzt.de